Teach Me by Lola Darling

📣🎉❗IT’S LIVE❗🎉📣

*´¨✿
¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✿ ¸.•*¨✿ Teach Me by Lola Darling
(¸.✿¨*.¸¸.•`✿

BLURB:

“Looks like you dressed for the occasion.”

“You said I should come prepared, professor.” She wriggles beneath me.

I bring my hand down on her bare ass, just sharp enough to make her feel it, not enough to leave a mark. She inhales sharply, her hips bucking.

“And have you, Ms. Reed? Or will I need to reprimand you more thoroughly?”

When Harper Reed came to Oxford, her dream was to study modern poetry with the infamous Professor Jack Kingston, NOT to sleep with him. But his lectures are intoxicating, his knowledge captivating, and his accent drops panties faster than Charlie Hunnam on a Saturday night.

Harper has never made good decisions when it comes to sex and Jack has never been able to commit, yet there’s something between them that neither of them has felt before. But students and teachers are not supposed to fraternize, even as this out of control connection puts both of their futures on the line.

When their forbidden love is tested, can they make the grade?

❗Mature Content (Ages 18+ Only)❗

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1OGOeAc

Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/TeachMeUK

OR

READ FOR FREE WITH

KINDLE UNLIMITED

A REVIEW

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

I was “blown away” by two things. First, seen an ARC of ❝Teach Me❞ waiting for me the minute I unlocked my device, but even more so after reading the first few pages. ❣OMG, I adored it❣

❣OMG❣ The exquisite writing that transports the reader exactly where the story is taking place, with a unique style that is vivid, eloquent, and romantic. This story is not only sexy, but tender, with dark desires, intriguing, entertaining and funny.

With believable, likeable and intriguing characters, and one intense and beloved couple that makes you feel their chemistry right off the pages. This story goes beyond sex (which by the way is sizzling hot), and that’s what I’d love about it.

I fell in love with this story from page one, and it was hard to put it down even when it was already done. It’ll be one of my best and favorite reads of 2016.

❣❝Teach Me❞ is a book to devour and to savor, and I enjoyed doing just that❣ Lola Darling, you are Bloody Brilliant!!

I'll Teach Her A Lesson

Leave a Reply

