Risking It All A By Christi Barth

Risking It All (Naked Men, #1)Risking It All by Christi Barth

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Risking It All is the first installment to the Naked Men series. This series for what I gather, is about a group of guy friends running a blog that focus on guys problems.

In this particular installment we get to know everything there is to know about Griffin Montgomery. He’s a risk-taker and a daredevil, who finds himself in trouble by going too far, when rescuing people. However, with all the time in the world to spare while being grounded, Griffin meets Chloe Widmore.

Even though I didn’t loved the story, I did liked and enjoyed it. It kept me captivated, and intrigued.
Chloe was entertaining, and kept me turning the pages, while with Griffin I couldn’t quite connect. Remember, this is me giving my personal opinion.

I can’t wait to get my hands on the next installment.
I received a copy from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review.

Risking It All

Leave a Reply

