Sold To The Hitman by Alexis Abbott

STTH

Sold to the Hitman by Alexis Abbott

Release Date: March 11, 2016

Introduction Sale Price: 0. 99¢

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QIhta8

OR READ FOR FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

synopsis

She wanted Prince Charming. Instead, she got an Assassin.

When the Bratva needed my eyes that night, I had no idea they’d fall on her. Pure as a princess, dressed in skimpy lingerie, and being auctioned off to the foulest men in Brighton Beach.

I’m not used to this white knight sh*t, but I did what I had to do. I outbid those pieces of trash, and pound two of them into the dirt for disrespecting her.

But now I’m a hitman with the purest and most subservient bride I could imagine. She’s terrified of me, and I’m simmering with rage at my brothers for selling her off. I’m going to right both those wrongs, though. I’m going to give her a better life, somehow.

And then I’m going to make every one of those pimps pay in blood.

Add to Your Goodreads  TBR

authorbio

alexis

I’m Alexis Abbott, and I love bad boys, gritty backdrops, and super steamy sex! Sign up for my mailing list to be notified of new releases, sales, giveaways, and lots of other fun stuff.

Website:  http://alexabbottauthor.com/

Newsletter:  http://alexabbottauthor.com/newsletter

Amazon:  http://amzn.to/23dIh8Z

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abbottauthor

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Sold to the HitmanSold to the Hitman by Alexis Abbott

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The way Cassie and Andrei’s relationship developed was believable. However, the chemistry between them and their connection was palpable. They meet when Cassie was being auction by her own parents. My heart went out for her!

Andrei in the other hand had always live in the middle of the violence and dangerous situations working for the Russian Mafia, but there was something that make him help Cassie.

The plot and storyline are well-written. The story is fast-paced, action packed, intriguing and captivating. The rest of characters were likeable, and memorable.

This is a great read and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a good Mafia/ Organized Crime Genre. Sold to the Hitman is an absolute wild ride.

Alexis Abbott ha become one of my favourite authors. I’ve been following her since her very first Mafia/Organized Crime series, and will continue to do so.

ARC courtesy of the Author in exchange for my honest review.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

