Sovereign by Celia Aaron ✨ Upcoming Release + Sale Celebration

Sovereign-eBook.jpg

۩۞۩ Sovereign by Celia Aaron ۩۞۩

(Acquisition Series #3)
Genres: Erotica, Romance

Release Date April 28th

!Add to Your  Goodreads  Shelf Now!

Pre-Order Links

Amazon US  ⊥   Amazon UK   ⊥   Amazon CA

Sovereign-3d.png

AP new - synopsis.jpg

The Acquisition has ruled my life, ruled my every waking moment since Sinclair Vinemont first showed up at my house offering an infernal bargain to save my father’s life. Now I know the stakes. The charade is at an end, and Sinclair has far more to lose than I ever did. But this knowledge hasn’t strengthened me. Instead, each revelation breaks me down until nothing is left but my fight and my rage. As I struggle to survive, only one question remains. How far will I go to save those I love and burn the Acquisition to the ground?

Sovereign-teaser1.jpg

My Review

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Sovereign (Acquisition, #3)Sovereign by Celia Aaron

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Sovereign is book #3 and the most awaiting conclusion of the amazing series “Acquisition” by Celia Aaron. You need to read the previous two installments before this one.

I loved how Sovereign kept me on the edge of my seat, staying up all night finishing the story, while at the same time guessing, pleading and crying till I closed the book.
The story is intriguing, captivating, entertaining, breathtaking, so freaking emotional in every level.

Celia Aaron carries away with her magnificent description into every scene, so expertly, and never overdoing it, that I felt transported by the magic of her words into the very world she vividly portrayed.

Whilst the plot is fantastic the writing is great, suspenseful, thrilling and entertaining. A very unique and addictive read. The story had a super dark edge which kept me on the edge of my seat to the very last page. Every single one of the characters were written to perfection, they’re not only likeable, but believable and memorable. They felt real. Sovereign just rubbed my emotions raw!

This one is nothing but a true 5+ star, so well deserved. In all honesty, this series is in the top of my best damn books I’ve read this year, if not EVER.

I thought it was amazing and in my opinion, each installment had outshine its predecessor. This is a mind blowing, wonderful Dark Contemporary Romance/Suspense/Thriller, and if you’re into this, you better get your hands on this. I can highly recommend that you read this book!

One more thing, I wish this series gets the recognition it deserves.

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Celia Aaron is the self-publishing pseudonym of a published romance and erotica author. She loves to write stories with hot heroes and heroines that are twisty and often dark.

Thanks for Reading.

BECOME CELIA’S STALKER

Twitter ⊥ Facebook ⊥ Website ⊥ Amazon Page ⊥ Instagram

 

Upcoming Release SALE Celebration✨

0.99¢ SALE ALERT For A Limited Time

Leave a Reply

