UPCOMING RELEASE + GIVEAWAYS: Tabula Rasa by Kitty Thomas

TABULA RASA COVER

TITLE: TABULA RASA
AUTHOR: KITTY THOMAS
GENRE: PSYCHOLOGICAL/ROMANCE/MYSTERY, THRILLER & SUSPENSE

RELEASE DATE: JUNE 15, 2016

 

BOOK DESCRIPTION:

TABLET_TABULARASACOVER

At some point, right before my memory clicked off, the nightmare fairy must have paid the world a visit. Everything is dead and abandoned. It’s just… gone.

I don’t remember how the world got this way, but my husband and I were lucky to find the deserted theme park when we did.

I thought we were the only survivors, but a new man has come. Shannon. He scares me. He seems weirdly possessive of me.

He’s going to take me out of the park, away from my husband and the only safety I have. I’m terrified to know what’s out there.

PRE-ORDER LINKS:

Amazon US ∞ Amazon UK ∞ Amazon CA ∞ Amazon AU

Smashwords  ∞  iBooks  ∞  Nook  ∞  Kobo  ∞  Google Play

IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT GIVEAWAYS FROM KITTY THOMAS:

Between June 15th and June 24th, during launch, there will be GIVEAWAYS on my newsletter. These giveaways are ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS. If you would like to be eligible for these giveaways as well as hear about some awesome deals and new releases from some of my author friends, then you must subscribe to the new release list. (Normally newsletters are very infrequent, but there will be one daily with winners announced as we go during this special launch period.)

TABULA RASA

About The Author

Kitty Thomas writes dark erotic fiction with a literary edge and more psychology than sex. This work is meant for an adult audience. The author does not endorse or condone any of the behavior carried out by characters in her stories. She believes fiction is meant to challenge the reader, not teach morality. If you haven’t developed morals by the time you start reading erotica, it’s probably too late.

Kitty also writes paranormal romance/urban fantasy as Zoe Winters.

Kitty On The Web

Twitter: @kitty_thomas I rarely follow back, but I reply to my @’s. (Sometimes I take social media breaks so there could be a delay.)

Facebook: Facebook Page IMPORTANT: Liking my page on FB does NOT guarantee Facebook will allow you to see all or even most of my posts. If you want to be assured of getting the latest news of new releases, please subscribe to my new release list.

Goodreads: Goodreads Page Please note: I don’t participate on Goodreads. I believe it’s a space for readers and that I shouldn’t intrude on your experience there. If you’d like to interact with me directly, I’d be happy to speak with you at Twitter, Facebook, or via email.

Amazon: Amazon Author Page

Bookbub: My Bookbub Profile

Other Books by Kitty Thomas:

Latest Release

jack5.500x8.500.indd

The Con Artist by: Kitty Thomas

NOVELS:

cffinalprosmall

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

jack5.500x8.500.indd

awakening-150

theauction-150

thekingspleasure-150

BUNDLES

The Capture Fantasy Collection (Kitty Thomas: The Collections Book 1) by [Thomas, Kitty]

training-house-new

 

Leave a Reply

